Bank Officers

Alberto G. Musalem* President and CEO

Kathleen O'Neill* First Vice President and COO

François G. Henriquez II* Executive Vice President

Matthew W. Torbett* Executive Vice President

Cassie R. Blackwell* Senior Vice President

Karen L. Branding* Senior Vice President

Matuschka Lindo Briggs Senior Vice President and Regional Executive

Brian Faros Senior Vice President

Carlos Garriga* Senior Vice President

Amy C. Hileman* Senior Vice President

Dawn R. Howell Senior Vice President

Terri L. Kirchhofer Senior Vice President

Michael J. Kraus* Senior Vice President

James A. Price* Senior Vice President

B. Ravikumar Senior Vice President

Douglas G. Scarboro* Senior Vice President and Regional Executive

Seema Sheth Senior Vice President and Regional Executive

David C. Wheelock* Senior Vice President

Carl D. White II* Senior Vice President

Mark L. J. Wright Senior Vice President Jonathan C. Basden Group Vice President

Timothy R. Heckler Group Vice President

Debra E. Johnson Group Vice President

Jackie S. Martin Group Vice President

Katrina L. Stierholz Group Vice President

Scott M. Trilling Group Vice President

Jane Anne Batjer Vice President

Alexander Baur Vice President

Heidi L. Beyer Vice President

Adam L. Brown Vice President

Timothy C. Brown Vice President

April D. Buchanan Vice President

Christopher D. Chalfant Vice President

Nicholas J. Clark Vice President

Renea Daesch Vice President

Daniel P. Davis Vice President

Heather W. Dell Vice President

Jill S. Dorries Vice President

William D. Dupor Vice President

Michael Folk Vice President

James W. Fuchs Vice President Jennifer A. Haynes Vice President

Edward A. Hoering V Vice President

Douglas B. Kerr Vice President

Jeffrey J. Leaver Vice President

Christopher J. Neely Vice President

Arthur A. North II Vice President

Traci Ramsey Vice President

Jennifer L. Robinson Vice President

William M. Rodgers III Vice President

Juan M. Sanchez Vice President

Craig E. Schaefer Vice President

Angela Schelker Vice President

Rebecca M. Stoltz Vice President

Michelle Sutphin Vice President

James L. Warren Vice President

Jeffrey S. Wright Vice President

Nathan G. Zelinske Vice President

Jeffrey M. Zove Vice President

Rajeev R. Bhaskar Assistant Vice President

Susan M. Black Assistant Vice President

Bank Officers

Nicole K. Bommarito Assistant Vice President

Winchell S. Carroll Jr. Assistant Vice President

Nathan D. Dees Assistant Vice President

Sydney Diavua Assistant Vice President

Andrea E. Donsbach Assistant Vice President

Carrie M. Drake Assistant Vice President

Stephen P. Greene Assistant Vice President

Tamara S. Grimm Assistant Vice President

Karen L. Harper Assistant Vice President

Darin Heintz Assistant Vice President

Kevin L. Henry Assistant Vice President

Peter Hon Assistant Vice President

Erika S. Huiswoud Assistant Vice President

Megan E. Kahlenberg Assistant Vice President

Tian Liu Assistant Vice President

Fernando M. Martin Assistant Vice President

Manila T. Mathema Assistant Vice President

Michael W. McCracken Assistant Vice President

Michael T. Milchanowski Assistant Vice President

Michael T. Owyang Assistant Vice President

Christopher M. Pfeiffer Assistant Vice President **Deborah Harris Radbill** Assistant Vice President

Eric A. Reckamp Assistant Vice President

Daniel P. Riordan Assistant Vice President

Robert W. Ryan Assistant Vice President

Lili Saint Christopher Assistant Vice President

Brian Schuler Assistant Vice President

Debra M. Schultz Assistant Vice President

Amy B. Simpkins Assistant Vice President

Keith G. Taylor II Assistant Vice President

Ashley A. Thomas Assistant Vice President

Stephanie A. Usher Assistant Vice President

Guillaume A. Vandenbroucke Assistant Vice President

Ranada Y. Williams Assistant Vice President

Jun Zhang Assistant Vice President

Christian M. Zimmermann Assistant Vice President

Subhayu Bandyopadhyay Officer

Alexander Bick Officer

Serdar Birinci Officer

Meagan Bonnell Officer

Sarah Carlson Officer

YiLi Chien Officer Megan Cruz Officer

Maximiliano Dvorkin Officer

Miguel Faria-e-Castro Officer

Laura Girresch Officer

Richard T. Harper Officer

Kevin L. Kliesen Officer

Julian Kozlowski Officer

James Lang Officer

Fernando Leibovici Officer

Oksana M. Leukhina Officer

Abigail J. Lillge Officer

Terry O'Brien Officer

Serdar Ozkan Officer

Loren Rahman Officer

Paulina Restrepo-Echavarria Officer

Tricia Richardson Officer

Ana Maria Santacreu Officer

Jessica Tolliver Officer

Denise Washington Officer

Scott A. Wolla Officer