Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis



Carolyn Chism Hardy President and CEO, Chism Hardy Investments LLC

Class C

Class B

Bartlett, Tenn.

EPUTY CHAIR



Lal Karsanbhai President and CEO, Emerson Electric Co.

St. Louis Class C



Misty Borrowman President and CEO, Bank of Hillsboro

Hillsboro, Ill. Class A



Mardie R. Herndon Jr. President and CEO, The Paducah Bank & Trust Co. Paducah, Ky. Class A

As required by the Federal Reserve Act of 1913, each Federal Reserve bank is governed by a board of directors comprising three classes:

Class A: Elected by district Fed member banks to represent member banks

Class B: Elected by district Fed member banks to represent the public in the interests of agriculture, commerce, industry, services, labor and consumers

Class C: Appointed by the Federal Reserve Board of Governors to represent the public in the same interests as Class B directors

Learn more about the St. Louis Fed's leadership and oversight at stlouisfed.org/about-us/ leadership-governance.



R. Andrew Clyde President and CEO, Murphy USA Inc. El Dorado, Ark.



Gregory A. Heckman CEO, Bunge Global SA

St. Louis Class C



 Michael Ogwueke

 President and CEO,

 Methodist Le Bonheur Healthcare

 Memphis, Tenn.
 Class B



C. Mitchell Waycaster President and CEO, Renasant Bank

Tupelo, Miss. Class A

Penny Pennington Managing Partner, Edward Jones

Class B

St. Louis

BOARD OF DIRECTORS Little Rock Branch

CHAIR



Jamie J. Henry Vice President of Finance, Emerging Payments at Walmart Inc.

Bentonville, Ark.



Jennifer J. Anglin Senior Site Director, Pernod Ricard

Fort Smith, Ark.



Christopher B. Hegi President and CEO, First Financial Bank

El Dorado, Ark.



Jeff Lynch President and CEO, Eagle Bank & Trust Co.

Little Rock, Ark.



Denise Thomas CEO, World Trade Center Arkansas, University of Arkansas

Rogers, Ark.



Allison J. H. Thompson President and CEO, Economic Development Alliance for Jefferson County, Arkansas

Pine Bluff, Ark.



Darrin Williams CEO, Southern Bancorp Inc.

Little Rock, Ark.



REGIONAL EXECUTIVE

Matuschka Lindo Briggs Senior Vice President, Little Rock Branch Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis

BOARD OF DIRECTORS Louisville Branch

CHAIR



Emerson M. Goodwin Senior Vice President of Business Development, ARcare

Bentonville, Ark.



Tara E. Barney Former CEO, Evansville Regional Economic Partnership

Evansville, Ind.



Dave W. Christopher Sr. Executive Director, AMPED Louisville

Louisville, Ky.



Condrad Daniels President, HJI Supply Chain Solutions

Louisville, Ky.



James A. Hillebrand Chairman and CEO, Stock Yards Bank & Trust

Louisville, Ky.



David E. Tatman Assistant Plant Manager and Director of Engineering, Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems

Bowling Green, Ky.



Carrie A. Warren President, Bank of Buffalo

Hodgenville, Ky.



REGIONAL EXECUTIVE

Seema Sheth Senior Vice President, Louisville Branch Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis

BOARD OF DIRECTORS Memphis Branch

CHAIR



Tracy D. Hall President, Southwest Tennessee Community College

Memphis, Tenn.



Jeff Agee Chairman and CEO, First Citizens National Bank

Dyersburg, Tenn.



Tyrone Burroughs President and CEO, First Choice Sales and Marketing Group Inc.

Memphis, Tenn.



Davy Carter Regional President, Centennial Bank

Jonesboro, Ark.



Henry N. Reichle Jr. President and CEO, Staple Cotton Cooperative Association (Staplcotn)

Greenwood, Miss.



Ana G. Rodriguez Executive Vice President and Chief People Officer, Monogram Foods

Memphis, Tenn.



REGIONAL EXECUTIVE

Douglas G. Scarboro Senior Vice President, Memphis Branch Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis