Community Development Advisory Council

The council keeps the St. Louis Fed's president and staff informed about community development in the Eighth District and suggests ways for the Bank to support local development efforts.

Pastor Andre Alexander

President, Tabernacle Community Development Corp.; and Pastor, The Tabernacle

St. Louis

Martha Claire Bullen

Director of Community Sustainability, Communities Unlimited

Fayetteville, Ark.

Kim Davis

Senior Advisor, Home Region Program, Walton Family Foundation

Bentonville, Ark.

Kevin Dean

CEO, Tennessee Nonprofit Association

Memphis, Tenn.

Dara Eskridge

Executive Director, Invest STL

St. Louis

Mary Anne Medlock

Business Services Liaison, West Kentucky Workforce Board

Hopkinsville, Ky.

Martie North

Director of Community Development and Engagement, Emerging Markets, Cadence Bank

Little Rock, Ark.

Tina Peterson

President and CEO, Regional Opportunity Initiatives Inc.

Bloomington, Ind.

Darin Preis

Executive Director, Central Missouri Community Action

Columbia, Mo.

Stephanie Roland

Senior Vice President and Community Outreach Director, Old National Bank

Evansville, Ind.

Kevin Smith

President and CEO, Community Ventures

Lexington, Ky.

Rory Thomas

President, Memphis Medical District Collaborative

Memphis, Tenn.

Keith D. Turbett

Community Development Manager, First Horizon Bank

Memphis, Tenn.

Arlo Washington

Founder and President, People Trust Community Loan Fund

Little Rock, Ark.

Candace Williams

Executive Director, Rural Community Alliance

Little Rock, Ark.