Industry Councils

Council members represent a wide range of Eighth District industries and businesses, and report on economic conditions to help inform monetary policy deliberations.

AGRIBUSINESS COUNCIL

Bruce L. Ahrendsen Professor, University of Arkansas, Division of Agriculture and Bumpers College Fayetteville, Ark.

Little Rock Zone

Jamie Anderson Vice President, I.F. Anderson Farms Inc. Lonoke, Ark.

Little Rock Zone

Sharon Furches Owner, Furches Farms Partnership Murray, Ky.

Louisville Zone

Dominique Gumirakiza Associate Professor of Agricultural

Economics, Department of Agriculture and Food Science, Western Kentucky University Bowling Green, Ky.

Louisville Zone

Blake Hankins Vice President and Chief Procurement Officer, Hankins Inc. Ripley, Miss.

Memphis Zone

Jennifer H. James Owner, H&J Land Co. Newport, Ark.

Little Rock Zone

Wade Litton President and CEO, Wade Inc. Greenwood, Miss.

Memphis Zone

Carter Malloy Founder and CEO, AcreTrader Fayetteville, Ark.

Little Rock Zone

Kathleen Roberts Senior Vice President, Institutional Recovery Management, CoBank St. Louis

St. Louis Zone

Shari Rogge-Fidler President and CEO, Farm Foundation Oak Brook, Ill.

St. Louis Zone

Adriano Santos Vice President, Global Licensing and Business Development, Bayer St. Louis

St. Louis Zone

Ashley C. Smith Co-Founder and CEO, Black Soil KY Lexington, Ky.

Louisville Zone

HEALTH CARE COUNCIL

Rhamy Alejeal Founder and CEO, People Processes Memphis, Tenn.

Memphis Zone

Carla Balch Founder and CEO, Spesana Inc. Memphis, Tenn.

Memphis Zone

Nick Barto President, BJC Health System St. Louis

St. Louis Zone

Zach Chandler Executive Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer, Baptist Memorial Health Care Corp. Memphis, Tenn.

Memphis Zone

Julie Erickson President and CEO, Rx Outreach St. Louis St. Louis Zone

Diana Han Chief Health and Wellbeing Officer, Unilever Louisville, Ky.

Lisa M. Klesges Professor and Founding Dean Emeritus, University of Memphis, School of Public Health Memphis, Tenn.

Memphis Zone

Louisville Zone

Leanne L. Lefler

Professor and Associate Dean for Research, University of Memphis, Loewenberg College of Nursing Memphis, Tenn.

Memphis Zone

Pearl Anna McElfish Director, Office of Community Health and Research, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences Springdale, Ark.

Little Rock Zone

Brandy N. Kelly Pryor Founder and CEO, BKP Strategies Louisville, Ky.

Louisville Zone

George Renaudin President, Medicare and Medicaid, Humana Louisville, Ky.

Louisville Zone

Troy Wells President and CEO, Baptist Health Little Rock, Ark.

Little Rock Zone

Casey Willis COO, National Park Medical Center Hot Springs, Ark.

Little Rock Zone

Industry Councils

REAL ESTATE COUNCIL

William "Bill" Burns Broker/Owner, RE/MAX FIRST Jeffersonville, Ind.

Louisville Zone

Andy Cates Chairman and Principal, Colliers International-Memphis Memphis, Tenn.

Memphis Zone

Lisa C. Ferrell Founder, President and CEO, North Bluffs Development Corp. North Little Rock, Ark.

Little Rock Zone

J.T. Ferstl President, Ferstl Valuation Services Little Rock, Ark.

Little Rock Zone

Nate Johnson Broker, RedKey Realty Leaders St. Louis

St. Louis Zone

Greg M. Joslin Senior Broker, Colliers International Arkansas Little Rock, Ark.

Little Rock Zone

Joshua Poag President and CEO, Poag Shopping Centers LLC Memphis, Tenn.

Memphis Zone

Lester T. Sanders Chair of Past Presidents, Kentucky REALTORS* Louisville, Ky.

Louisville Zone

Melissa Setser President and CEO, The DESCO Group St. Louis

St. Louis Zone

Madison C. Silvert President, The Malcolm Bryant Corp. Owensboro, Ky.

Louisville Zone

Greg Spillyards Managing Director and CEO, Cushman & Wakefield | Commercial Advisors Memphis, Tenn.

Memphis Zone

TRANSPORTATION COUNCIL

Terry Blue President and CEO, Memphis-Shelby County Airport Authority Memphis, Tenn.

Memphis Zone

Aaron S. Burkes CEO, Northwest Arkansas National Airport Bentonville, Ark.

Little Rock Zone

Bryan Day Executive Director, Little Rock Port Authority Little Rock, Ark.

Little Rock Zone

Rhonda Hamm-Niebruegge Director of Airports, St. Louis Lambert International Airport St. Louis

St. Louis Zone

Bertram C. "Bert" Hodge General Manager, Heritage Ford Corydon, Ind.

Louisville Zone

Stephanie Ivey Director, Southeast Transportation Workforce Center, University of Memphis Memphis, Tenn.

Memphis Zone

Stacey Lyons Senior Manager, Compliance Asset Management, Canadian National Railway Memphis, Tenn.

Memphis Zone

Shannon Newton President, Arkansas Trucking Association Little Rock, Ark.

Little Rock Zone

Nihad "Nick" Sinanovic President, Vega Transport St. Louis

St. Louis Zone

John Waggoner Vice Chairman, Hornblower Group New Albany, Ind.

Louisville Zone

Brent Wood President, Terminal Railroad Association of St. Louis St. Louis

St. Louis Zone