Federal Advisory Council Representative

The council is composed of one representative from each of the 12 Federal Reserve districts. Members confer with the Fed's Board of Governors at least four times a year on economic and banking developments and make recommendations on Fed System activities.

Jeffrey G. Ludwig

President, CEO and Vice Chairman, Midland States Bancorp Inc.; and CEO, Midland States Bank

Effingham, Ill.

OUR RETIREES

We'd like to thank the members of our boards of directors and councils who retired in the past year from their work with the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis.

FROM THE BOARDS OF DIRECTORS

FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF ST. LOUIS

Elizabeth G. McCoy James M. McKelvey Jr.

LITTLE ROCK BRANCH

Vickie D. Judy

LOUISVILLE BRANCH

Sadiqa N. Reynolds Blake B. Willoughby

MEMPHIS BRANCH

Beverly Crossen

EIGHTH DISTRICT FEDERAL ADVISORY COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE

George Makris Jr.

FROM THE COMMUNITY DEPOSITORY INSTITUTIONS ADVISORY COUNCIL

LITTLE ROCK ZONE

Samuel T. Sicard

MEMPHIS ZONE

Robert S. Shaw Jr.

FROM THE INDUSTRY COUNCILS

AGRIBUSINESS

John Rodgers Brashier

Ray Dillon

Cynthia Edwards

Susan L. Lang

Tania Seger

Richard C. Siemer

HEALTH CARE

Mike Castellano

Alan Wheatley

REAL ESTATE

Amy Berg

David L. Hardy

Larry K. Jensen

TRANSPORTATION

Condrad Daniels

FROM THE COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT ADVISORY COUNCIL

LITTLE ROCK ZONE

Mervin Jebaraj

LOUISVILLE ZONE

Adam Hall

MEMPHIS ZONE

Angela C. Curry