## **Bank** Officers

Alberto G. Musalem\* President and CEO

François G. Henriquez II\* First Vice President and COO

Matthew W. Torbett\* Executive Vice President

Cassie R. Blackwell\* Senior Vice President

**Brian Faros** Senior Vice President

Ken Fields\* Senior Vice President

Carlos Garriga\* Senior Vice President

Jennifer A. Haynes\* Senior Vice President

Amy C. Hileman\*\* Senior Vice President

Dawn R. Howell\*\* Senior Vice President

Terri L. Kirchhofer Senior Vice President

Michael J. Kraus\* Senior Vice President

Matuschka Lindo Briggs\*\* Senior Vice President and Regional Executive

James A. Price\* Senior Vice President

**B.** Ravikumar Senior Vice President

Douglas G. Scarboro\*\* Senior Vice President and Regional Executive

Seema Sheth\*\* Senior Vice President and Regional Executive

David C. Wheelock\*\* Senior Vice President

Carl D. White II\* Senior Vice President

Mark L. J. Wright Senior Vice President Jonathan C. Basden\*\* Group Vice President

Adam L. Brown Group Vice President

Kelly Fischer\*\* Group Vice President

Timothy R. Heckler\*\* Group Vice President

Debra E. Johnson Group Vice President

Heather W. Dell\*\*

Vice President

Vice President

**Michael Folk** Vice President

James W. Fuchs Vice President

Edward A. Hoering V Vice President

Megan E. Kahlenberg Vice President

Douglas B. Kerr Vice President

Jeffrey J. Leaver Vice President

Fernando M. Martin Vice President

Samuel Murphey Vice President

Christopher J. Neely Vice President

Traci Ramsey Vice President

Eric A. Reckamp Vice President

Jennifer L. Robinson Vice President

William M. Rodgers III Vice President

Juan M. Sanchez Vice President

Craig E. Schaefer Vice President

Angela Schelker\*\* Vice President

Rebecca M. Stoltz Vice President

Bryan Underwood Vice President

Jeffrey S. Wright Vice President

Nathan G. Zelinske\*\* Vice President

Jeffrey M. Zove Vice President

**Alexander Bick** Assistant Vice President

Jackie S. Martin\*

Arthur A. North II\*\*

Keith G. Taylor II

Scott M. Trilling\*\*

Alexander Baur

Heidi L. Beyer\*\*

**Timothy C. Brown** 

April D. Buchanan

Christopher D. Chalfant

Nicholas I. Clark

**Renea Daesch** 

Vice President

Jill S. Dorries

William D. Dupor

## Bank Officers

Susan M. Black Assistant Vice President

Nicole K. Bommarito Assistant Vice President

Meagan Bonnell Assistant Vice President

Winchell S. Carroll Jr. Assistant Vice President

Nathan D. Dees Assistant Vice President

Sydney Diavua Assistant Vice President

Andrea E. Donsbach Assistant Vice President

Carrie M. Drake Assistant Vice President

Stephanie Gebel Assistant Vice President

Stephen P. Greene Assistant Vice President

Tamara S. Grimm Assistant Vice President

Darin Heintz Assistant Vice President

Kevin L. Henry Assistant Vice President

Peter Hon Assistant Vice President

Erika S. Huiswoud Assistant Vice President

James Lang Assistant Vice President

Manila T. Mathema Assistant Vice President

Michael W. McCracken Assistant Vice President

Michael T. Milchanowski Assistant Vice President

Terry O'Brien Assistant Vice President

Michael T. Owyang Assistant Vice President Christopher M. Pfeiffer Assistant Vice President

**Deborah Harris Radbill** Assistant Vice President

Loren Rahman Assistant Vice President

**Tricia Richardson** Assistant Vice President

Sarah Riley Assistant Vice President

Daniel P. Riordan\*\* Assistant Vice President

Robert W. Ryan Assistant Vice President

Lili Saint Christopher Assistant Vice President

Brian Schuler Assistant Vice President

Debra M. Schultz Assistant Vice President

Amy B. Simpkins Assistant Vice President

Ashley A. Thomas Assistant Vice President

Jessica Tolliver Assistant Vice President

**Ryan Uehlein** Assistant Vice President

Guillaume A. Vandenbroucke Assistant Vice President

Ranada Y. Williams Assistant Vice President

**Jun Zhang** Assistant Vice President

Christian M. Zimmermann Assistant Vice President

Subhayu Bandyopadhyay Officer

**Serdar Birinci** Officer

Sarah Carlson Officer YiLi Chien Officer

Bethany Cox Officer

Megan Cruz Officer

Riccardo DiCecio Officer

Maximiliano Dvorkin Officer

Miguel Faria-e-Castro Officer

Charles Gascon Officer

Laura Girresch Officer

Kevin L. Kliesen Officer

**Julian Kozlowski** Officer

Fernando Leibovici Officer

**Oksana M. Leukhina** Officer

Abigail J. Lillge Officer

Ed Myers Officer

Serdar Ozkan Officer

Greg Prost Officer

**Paulina Restrepo-Echavarria** Officer

Ana Maria Santacreu Officer

Denise Washington Officer

Erica Watson-Tankins Officer

Scott A. Wolla Officer